Our Staff

Our committed staff is here to help you. Please feel free to contact them.

Eleanor

Eleanor Reigel
Executive Director
eleanor@rmhcpgh.org
412-246-1106

Dana

Dana Callier
Finance Director
dana@rmhcpgh.org
412-246-1112
Please contact regarding any finance questions.

Development Director

Megan Skubovius
Development Director
megan@rmhcpgh.org
412-246-1107
Please contact regarding individual and corporate donations.

Becky

Becky Magnelli
Family Services Director
becky@rmhcpgh.org
412-246-1102
Please contact regarding any questions with the daily operations of the House.

Devlyn

Devlyn Brooks
Database Administrative Coordinator
devlyn@rmhcpgh.org
412-246-1110
Please contact regarding tribute or memorial gifts and/or gifts to pay for someone’s stay.

Morgan

Morgan Barnes
Volunteer Coordinator
morgan@rmhcpgh.org
412-246-1103
Please contact regarding all volunteer opportunities, in-kind donations and pull tab questions.

Stephanie

Stephanie Stewart
Graphic Designer and Social Media Coordinator
stephanie@rmhcpgh.org
412-246-2899

Please contact regarding all questions related to social media.

Erin

Erin Roth
Development Associate
erin@rmhcpgh.org
412-246-1109
Please contact regarding all special events and third party fundraisers.

Lynn

Lynn Ussack
Community Relations Specialist
lynn@rmhcpgh.org
412-246-1104
Please contact for newsletter and website questions or media inquiries.

Tara

Tara McHenry
Grant and Development Assistant
tara@rmhcpgh.org
412-246-1108

Please contact regarding all questions related to grants.